Contact  

1901 Hurtel Street
Mobile, AL   36605

(251) 221-2189 (251) 221-2191 Email

NEED A CONTACT PERSON..LOOK BELOW....

Administration

(8th graders)    Ms. Merrier Jackson: majackson@mcpss.com

(7th graders) Patrick Amrstrong: parmstrong@mcpss.com

(6th graders)     Mrs. Moore-Vincine: vfmoore-vinson@mcpss.com

 

 

Conselor: Ms. Celesta Williams: cwilliams@mcpss.com

Media Specialist: Ms. Linda Dailey: ldailey@mcpss.com

Technology/Webmaster: Mr. John Rice: jwrice@mcpss.com and Mrs. Kimberly Moore-Thompson : kmoore1@mcpss.com

Cafeteria Manager: Jackquline Powe: jpowe1@mcpss.com

Bus Drivers: Marilyn Harmon and Tonya Key